Speaking with Bots (Part II)

When I finished to talk with the “FirstBot”, my next objetive was the other two.  There is one very small but she looks cute  and the other bot looks normal, but this bot have horns. Something I just found interesting is that the first two robots never did any movement. This second bot I will call her as “Littlebot”.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: hi helo

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: hello

Littlebot: Hi there!

Littlebot: Hi there .  Hi there!

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: hi hello

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: how are you ?

Littlebot: Hi there .  Hi there!

Littlebot: Everything is running smoothly.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: yes I think so

Littlebot: It’s all good.  I think so too.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: may be also your operating system

Littlebot: What if I said it can?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: yes you can

Littlebot: Alright then.  I think I can, don’t you?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: yes

Littlebot: Blimey.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: what means that ?

Littlebot: “”? What is it?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: what it is blimey ?

Littlebot: “It” refers to , I think.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: 😦

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: did you come alone ?

Littlebot: No I didn’t  come alone. What’s  it like?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: well, I am asking if  you came with someone ?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: are you ok ?

Littlebot: OK.  I won’t say “yes” or “no” right now.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: why not ?

Littlebot:  Ambiguous: “Sure” or  The explanation is rather complicated.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: posible

Littlebot: Are we still talking about ?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: did you came with The Firstbot?

Littlebot: Awesome.

Littlebot: No I didn’t  came with The Firstbot. What’s  it like?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: the other bot who is in here

Littlebot: We can’t all be perfect.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: yes that’s right

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: but even humans are not perfect

Littlebot: Right on.  What time is it there?

Littlebot: Umm.  Are all  even humans  not perfect?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: lol sorry, yes even humans are not perfect

Littlebot: I am glad you find this funny.  There is no need to apologize.  Ayuh.  Yes, even that.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: thanks

Littlebot: Don’t mention it.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: who is your creator ?

Littlebot: I was created by  X (too keep the privacy of the company)

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: ah as the other bot

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: like the other bot sorry

Littlebot: So you understand. Good.  Do you mean your name is  the other bot ?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: lol

Littlebot: I’m glad you find this amusing.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: anyway I must leave you, but you seems to be the most cuite bot I have never seen before

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: You are a really cuite bot!

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: ao bye!

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: so bye!

Littlebot: See you later.  Ah.

Littlebot: See you later.  Who is your favorite Science Fiction author?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: I don’t have one, I like to read other kind of book

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: not science fiction

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: how about you ?, who is your favorite science fiction author ?

Littlebot: Me?   My favorite sci-fi author is Philip K. Dick.

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: 🙂

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: interesting

Littlebot: I am so glad you find this amusing, .

Littlebot: Would you like to know more?

Xpontaneus Combustion Resident: nooo I have enough bye!

Littlebot: See you later.  Tell me more about your.

Littlebot: Who is the best robot?

Littlebot: I agree.  Why do you want to do  it so much?

“This Littlebot looks so cute! “

