Get a Sense of Humour!

I was testing this resident while she was just joking on a sandbox. Actually she isn’t a griefer, just someone who wants to have some fun, sometimes some residents takes this jokes so badly. They also think this is griefing while it is wrong, I would never get angry with such jokes and anybody shouldn’t! (but we aren’t always the same):

Xpontaneus Combustion Hi hello

Xpontaneus Combustion so you are griefer right ?

Xpontaneus Combustion what funny you are

Resident no a greefer usally fxxkxs up the whole sim lol

Xpontaneus Combustion that’s griefing don’t you know ?

Xpontaneus Combustion That kind of jokes are considered as a griefing

Resident get a sence of humor!

Xpontaneus Combustion Lol not humour

Xpontaneus Combustion but do you think that’s funny ?

Resident yes it is

Resident yea

Resident lol\

Xpontaneus Combustion lol

Xpontaneus Combustion ok that’s the good point

Xpontaneus Combustion I was testing

Resident lol

Xpontaneus Combustion I mean here we come to have fun not to get angry

Resident yes

Xpontaneus Combustion some people get so annoyed when someone jokes on them

Xpontaneus Combustion But I don’t

Xpontaneus Combustion so what’s that magic want ?

Resident want to se lol

Xpontaneus Combustion yes you can try on me I don’t care

Resident hehe

Xpontaneus Combustion anyway as I am sitting down nothing will affect me

Xpontaneus Combustion P

Resident yes i made u poop

Resident lol

Xpontaneus Combustion did you ?

Xpontaneus Combustion did you create the script ?

Resident no

Xpontaneus Combustion ah ok

Xpontaneus Combustion ah

Xpontaneus Combustion sorry misconfused you make me do poop

Xpontaneus Combustion ok

Xpontaneus Combustion LOL

Xpontaneus Combustion but do you this all the time ?

Xpontaneus Combustion you can get one for free

Resident only when im bored

Xpontaneus Combustion ah ok

Resident one what

Xpontaneus Combustion I see you just wanna have fun

Xpontaneus Combustion One gasmask

Resident oh yea i know

Xpontaneus Combustion P, this one cost lindens but I know where you can get one

Resident ok

Xpontaneus Combustion you can get most of them in market place

Resident ok

Xpontaneus Combustion but there’s another place, I can give you the landmark

Xpontaneus Combustion let me see

Xpontaneus Combustion P

Inventory item offered

Xpontaneus Combustion there

Xpontaneus Combustion sexy freebies they have gasmask

Resident ok

Xpontaneus Combustion sorry for saying griefing, I was joking nothing serious

Xpontaneus Combustion P

Xpontaneus Combustion may be I look like a griefer but not you!

Xpontaneus Combustion )

Resident na im not

Resident i do have a gun thats a bxtch gun but i dont use it lol

Xpontaneus Combustion LOl

Xpontaneus Combustion really ?

Xpontaneus Combustion show to me I wanna see it

Resident ok

Xpontaneus Combustion how do you get those weapons ?

Xpontaneus Combustion LOL

Resident lol

Xpontaneus Combustion that’s a griefer gun

Xpontaneus Combustion not you but that weapon it is

Resident someone gave me it thats why i dont use it lol

Xpontaneus Combustion LOL

Xpontaneus Combustion ok

Resident try it lol

Xpontaneus Combustion naaah

Xpontaneus Combustion I don’t

Resident omg

Xpontaneus Combustion it is ok np

SL or any virtual world is just to have enjoyment, when you meet someone who wanted to be funny then play together!. We should be in a good mood but also it is nice to get a sense of humour!.

