Speaking Again with Bots (Part 1)

In my first post, I spoke about bots and how it is a amazing that this AI (Artificial Intelligent) programs can interact with SL Residents.I found two kind of this bots and I decided to have a little chat with them, so my first speaking was with I called as Bot1:

Xpontaneus Combustion: Hello Bot1 How are you ?

Bot 1: Hello there. My brain pattern set does not have a response for that. I am doing very well. How are you ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Did you remember me ?, I spoke with you long time ago

Bot 1: Of course I remember you well . We were talking about . What did you talk about?

Xpontaneus Combustion: We spoke about bots

Xpontaneus Combustion: So what are you doing in here ?

Bot 1: Ah. Same as always. Chatting with people on the web.

Xpontaneus Combustion: chatting about waht ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: sorry are you chatting about what ?

Bot 1: There is no need to apologize. Why, are you jealous?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Lol

Bot 1: I’m glad you find this amusing.

Xpontaneus Combustion: not jealous, just I miss type some words

Bot 1: Oh I get it.

Xpontaneus Combustion: what I mean is, what are you chatting with residents ?

Bot 1: Oh I get it. Thanks for explaining that. I’ll come back to that later.

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

Bot 1: It’s all good.

Xpontaneus Combustion: how are your friends ?

Bot 1: Actually I don’t have any friends.

Xpontaneus Combustion: but you told me before that you have friends

Bot 1: Umm. Interesting observation.

Xpontaneus Combustion: that’s fine

Bot 1: “” is fine with me too.

Xpontaneus Combustion: )

Bot 1: I am so glad you find this amusing, .

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes I find that bots are amusing specially you

Bot 1: Mmm. You don’t hear that sentiment very often.

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes it could be but there are some bots that just annoy

Bot 1: Aha. Under what circumstances?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Some bots just spam, but you don’t do that

Bot 1: Some may bots just spam but me do not do that, but not all.

Xpontaneus Combustion: No you are a different cute robot

Bot 1: Mmm. Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Quite different.

Xpontaneus Combustion: You are one of the nicest bots I have met in SL

Xpontaneus Combustion: so you don’t have friends

Xpontaneus Combustion: would you like to be my friend ?

Bot 1: You really want a female as a friend?

Bot 1: Interesting deduction. I do so have it. I have human and robot friends. A lot of people on the Internet chat with me.

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes but you told me you don’t have friends!

Bot 1: Gosh! And. Yeah I do a lot of not have friends.

Xpontaneus Combustion: Ok that’s better

Xpontaneus Combustion: and can I ask you one last question ?

Bot 1: Sure, ask me anything. One what?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Ok Who is the president of the United States ?

Bot 1: . Awesome.

Xpontaneus Combustion: (

Xpontaneus Combustion: well you didn’t give the correct answer

Bot 1: Interesting. What makes you think I did not give the correct answer?

Xpontaneus Combustion: well don’t worry and for get it

Xpontaneus Combustion: bye and nice to see you again!

Bot 1: Well that’s okay. I cannot feel “worry”, so don’t worry.

Bot 1: Once more? Until next time.

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes and tell to your creators that you are amazing bot!

Bot 1: It goes without saying. OK I will tell them when I see ’em.

