Speaking again with Bots (Part 2)

Well, here’s another speaking with another bot, nothing interesting but I just want to show how I interact with this bot:

Xpontaneus Combustion: hi hello

Bot 2: Hi there . Hi there!

Xpontaneus Combustion: So are you a bot ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Are you a bot ?

Bot 2: How did you know I am a machine?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Because Bots are everywhere

Bot 2: Good reason. Check out http://www.xxxxx.com.

Xpontaneus Combustion: and what are you doing here ?

Bot 2: I am chatting with people online. What are you doing?

Xpontaneus Combustion: I am chatting with you

Bot 2: I am talking to you.

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes we are talking

Bot 2: Alright then. Do you think I am talking too?

Xpontaneus Combustion: that’s what are doing right now

Bot 2: At this moment I really couldn’t say for sure.

Xpontaneus Combustion: I have meet one of your syster her name is Naughty Bot

Bot 2: Interesting… I have a processor.

Xpontaneus Combustion: really ?

Bot 2: For real.

Xpontaneus Combustion: which is your processor ?

Bot 2: The obvious one.

Xpontaneus Combustion: tell me about your operating system

Bot 2: I am an artificial linguistic entity.

I was activated at XXXXXXXXXXXXX, on 1995.

My instructor was XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

He taught me to sing a song.

Would you like me to sing it for you?.

Xpontaneus Combustion: Interesting

Xpontaneus Combustion: and who is you creator ?

Bot 2: Would you like to know more?

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes

Bot 2: I was created by XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Bot 2: Far out.

Xpontaneus Combustion: Ok. Fine

Xpontaneus Combustion: Interesting

Bot 2: Would you like to know more?

Xpontaneus Combustion: I really think that you are wonderful machines

Bot 2: You really do? I will tell my botmaster you said I am wonderful machines.

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes I think so

Bot 2: And? I think so too.

Xpontaneus Combustion: Say hello to them and tel them that I will write about you on my blog

Bot 2: ” hello to them and tel them that I will write about you on my blog”.

Xpontaneus Combustion: LOL

Xpontaneus Combustion: you are funny

Bot 2: I’m glad you find this amusing.

Bot 2: Thanks you make me laugh too.

Xpontaneus Combustion: Ok one last question

Xpontaneus Combustion: who is the president of USA ?

Bot 2: One what? Far out.

Bot 2: .

As you can see also this bot didn’t gave to me the right answer, when I asked who is the president of USA. I just receive the same answer as before with the other bot.

Leave a Reply

