Resident: “Constructive Criticism”

Well, this is a non common but a really interesting resident, I met the other day. Some who wanted to show “Constructive Criticism” in a public area. I began to asking about the pictures he put on this place (I don’t know how he did, but they were in there), I will call him as “Smart Resident”, so let’s begin! :

criticism-1

Xpontaneus Combustion: Hi Hello

Xpontaneus Combustion: can I ask you some questions ?

SmartResident: hi sure

Xpontaneus Combustion: cool thanks

Xpontaneus Combustion: what are you protesting about ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: As I see you put this pics in here ?

SmartResident: but this is found someplace

SmartResident: 0% salvation 0% damnantion of humanity in this painting

SmartResident: I know

SmartResident: and I didn’t agree

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok np

Xpontaneus Combustion: I am just asking you, I am so curious

SmartResident: So with freedom of speech

SmartResident: I speak

Xpontaneus Combustion: I haven’t see someone protesting in korea before

Xpontaneus Combustion: 🙂

Xpontaneus Combustion: yeah it is ok you can protest but what you protest for ?

SmartResident: I’m not protesting sl or Korea.

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok well sorry

SmartResident: The cause of humanity

SmartResident: and sympathy

Xpontaneus Combustion: so that’s what are you speaking about ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

criticism-2

SmartResident: yea

Xpontaneus Combustion: so humanity

Xpontaneus Combustion: but what you don’t like of humanity ?

SmartResident: I am for humanity in a democratic way

SmartResident: There are places that don’t have this around the world

SmartResident: So I show this

SmartResident: as constructive criticism

Xpontaneus Combustion: ah Ok I agree

SmartResident: thxs

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok sorry for my understood

SmartResident: ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: so you are showing just “cronstructive criticism”

SmartResident: yes

SmartResident: If I constantly showed this it might contribute to it’s existence

SmartResident: like a molding process

SmartResident: I say this molding isn’t accurate

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: and what you want to critize ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: Humanity ?

SmartResident: no

SmartResident: most people are cool

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes true

Xpontaneus Combustion: but there are some “crabs”

SmartResident: I think most people in sl are cool

SmartResident: yes I agree

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes true but there are some jerks too

SmartResident: yep

Xpontaneus Combustion: a small people that want to disturb others enjoyment

Xpontaneus Combustion: and people with “drama”

SmartResident: yep

SmartResident: I block thiem

Xpontaneus Combustion: but what is the message you want to send with this pictures and this letter ?

SmartResident: Just use your blocker

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes I know

Xpontaneus Combustion: thanks

SmartResident: The message is basically there is another way that works other than this.

Xpontaneus Combustion: ah ok true

SmartResident: yea

criticism-3

Xpontaneus Combustion: so what you want to show to people is your message

SmartResident: Even the person that sits in the highest of this picture I would say to this King, there is a better way than this

SmartResident: maybe he would be wondering

SmartResident: In some places this King begged and prayed for another way

SmartResident: there is another way,

SmartResident: I try to show this even though I’m not God, just a democrat

SmartResident: yes

Xpontaneus Combustion: so the meesage you are just trying to give to humanity is

Xpontaneus Combustion: that there are other ways to do things

SmartResident: yea

Xpontaneus Combustion: ah ok interesting

Xpontaneus Combustion: and what it is the meaning of the other picture

SmartResident: I’m glad you can see this

Xpontaneus Combustion: thanks

SmartResident: I think there are 00’s of paintings like this around the world

Xpontaneus Combustion: well as you explain to me I understand what you want to say

Xpontaneus Combustion: but the other picture on the left

Xpontaneus Combustion: I cannot understand what it means

SmartResident: It’s just another form of the same art

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: and how you would interpret it ?

SmartResident: If you notice somebody looks like they are praying for better things in what looks like Hell

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

SmartResident: I see / and /

Xpontaneus Combustion: so can you explain to me the other pic ?. This one that is on the left ?

SmartResident: It would look like 0% or so good things on top and the rest bad places

SmartResident: the one on the center is another painting basically showing the same thing

criticism-4

Xpontaneus Combustion: but in another way

SmartResident: I show symbolically water used to put out fire

Xpontaneus Combustion: I see it

SmartResident: Instead of fighting fire with fire

SmartResident: only would make more fire

SmartResident: Water is part of life

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes

Xpontaneus Combustion: right

Xpontaneus Combustion: we cannot live with out water

SmartResident: without gravity there wouldn’t have life as we know now

SmartResident: leading cosmologists have said without gravity there is no life
Xpontaneus Combustion: well true

SmartResident: Gravity helps in the formation of you soul or spirit too

SmartResident: your soul belongs to you because gravity keeps it with you

SmartResident: can somebody take out gravity? no

Xpontaneus Combustion: well without grativy we will be floating on the air!

SmartResident: I believe your th sub-atomic particle field is your spirit particle

SmartResident: and this particle interacts wioth gravity to make you and help you to stay alive

SmartResident: YOur mind is part of this too

SmartResident: which can acknowledge these concepts

SmartResident: If somebody were to say I take your soul from you, but do they really take out  gravioty from you?

SmartResident: no

SmartResident: Gravity is the cause of God

SmartResident: Without imperfection in the cosmos gravity doesn’t form

Xpontaneus Combustion: possible

SmartResident: yep

Xpontaneus Combustion: you look like scientific guy but do you believe in God ?

SmartResident: Leading educators around the world have said this

Xpontaneus Combustion: God as a human or as an Energy ?

SmartResident: Yes God is out there

SmartResident: could be a higher energy interactive state with people

SmartResident: Alot of people give themselves to the casue of God

Xpontaneus Combustion: yes true, that’s the way I see god, not like some religions.

SmartResident: cuase

SmartResident: cause

Xpontaneus Combustion: But anyway I respect other’s people beleive

SmartResident: cool

SmartResident: I’ve studied this for about 0 years

SmartResident: and this is what I see

Xpontaneus Combustion: god

SmartResident: ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: sorry

Xpontaneus Combustion: I wanted to say good

Xpontaneus Combustion: lol

SmartResident: lol

Xpontaneus Combustion: so you have been 0 years studing cosmos and universe ?

SmartResident: yes

SmartResident: and atomic physcis

SmartResident: theoretic

SmartResident: poor typo’s opps

SmartResident: Some see it as God, god, or ________

SmartResident: Gravity is invisible

Xpontaneus Combustion: Ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: interesting

SmartResident: could be gravity or Gravity

SmartResident: we are still held together by it

SmartResident: we have mass so there is gravity

SmartResident: I even measured the amount of gravity a person has based on his mass and his relation to a earth gravitatinal field

Xpontaneus Combustion: When I speak to you, I feel I am speaking to Albert Einstein!

SmartResident: thxs

SmartResident: I also studied his theories including his unfinished worked of a unified field theory

SmartResident: He saw it similar the way we do

Xpontaneus Combustion: may be you know so much about Quantum Physics

Xpontaneus Combustion: cool

Xpontaneus Combustion: and interesting

SmartResident: cool

Xpontaneus Combustion: but are you a Astronomer or Something like that ?

SmartResident: mostly a self-taught one over the 0 years of study

Xpontaneus Combustion: just I am curious

SmartResident: but I do have a BS degree

SmartResident: that studied the basic sciences

SmartResident: But I have discussed things with even Nobel prize wnners in Physics

SmartResident: they even invited my to do research there with them

SmartResident: to show proof of alot of this

Xpontaneus Combustion: ah ok so you are a Physics

SmartResident: part of it yes

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

SmartResident: including sub-atomic theory predictions

Xpontaneus Combustion: part phylosopher part physics

SmartResident: which I have predicted things accurately in this field

SmartResident: yea

Xpontaneus Combustion: so you may like meta-physics

SmartResident: yea

Xpontaneus Combustion: as I supose

Xpontaneus Combustion: more spiritual than material

Xpontaneus Combustion: or both ?

SmartResident: I think both

Xpontaneus Combustion: cool

SmartResident: To have a meta-physical from physical to me means we are more than just a biological machine

Xpontaneus Combustion: oh god

Xpontaneus Combustion: Lol

SmartResident: lol

Xpontaneus Combustion: so you read Exxxx books ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: not to critize just to know

SmartResident: no I have been mostly for now just loooking at sl

Xpontaneus Combustion: ah ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: just for the terms

Xpontaneus Combustion: someone how use the term “Biological Machine”

SmartResident: Some people say we are like biological computers

SmartResident: with the DNA

Xpontaneus Combustion: well machines

Xpontaneus Combustion: exactly

SmartResident: similar

SmartResident: yep

Xpontaneus Combustion: have you ever hear about Gxxxxx?

SmartResident: no

Xpontaneus Combustion: well it is a guy who investigate about human and religion

Xpontaneus Combustion: he made his own path

SmartResident: whta did he say?

SmartResident: what

Xpontaneus Combustion: we are machines

Xpontaneus Combustion: and we need to be repair

SmartResident: yep I agree

SmartResident: this picture argument is an attempt to repair this

Xpontaneus Combustion: this guy I am talking you about uses psychology, religion and science

SmartResident: sure this is the way

Xpontaneus Combustion: in his own path. And he speaks about that one man is cannot help without anyother man

SmartResident: ype

Xpontaneus Combustion: so we need to help each other

SmartResident: yea

SmartResident: yea

Xpontaneus Combustion: hey

Xpontaneus Combustion: have you ever been in inspire ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: a place that looks like space

SmartResident: ?

Xpontaneus Combustion: universe and that things ?

SmartResident: oh

SmartResident: yes

Xpontaneus Combustion: it is a spiritual place where most of the people goes for meditation and that stuff

SmartResident: yea

Xpontaneus Combustion: ok

Xpontaneus Combustion: cool

SmartResident: cool

Xpontaneus Combustion: so it have been nice to meet you

SmartResident: same to u thxs for the chat

Xpontaneus Combustion: You welcome.

Xpontaneus Combustion: are you comming here frequently ?

SmartResident: I’ve been visiting here for a couple o fyears

Xpontaneus Combustion: Ok. Understood

SmartResident: I hope so

SmartResident: bye

It is nice to see that some “interesing residents” even come to sl, because before I have meet just some iditos just only looking for “sx”. This is what we really need some really “smarties” that could make the change on virtual worlds and not some people only interesting in … well you all residents know what I mean!.

